County Veteran Service Officers work with the Department of Veterans Affairs and other nationally chartered veterans organizations to assure that veterans and their dependents receive the entitlements they deserve. If you find an error in the records below, please click here and let us know. If you'd like to learn more about County Veteran Service Officers, check out the Veterans County Service Officers Association of Texas

Countysort descending Name Phone Email
Marisela Gonzales (830) 303-8870 vet.services@co.guadalupe.tx.us
ANDERSON Vernon Denmon (903) 723-2100 acso1234@yahoo.com
ANDREWS Robert Johns Jr. (432) 524-2488 rjohns@co.andrews.tx.us
ANGELINA Texas Veterans Commission Lufkin Office (936) 671-4335
ARANSAS Mike Kuertz (361) 790-0154 mkuertz@aransascounty.org
ARCHER Wayne McCallum (940) 521-1849
ARMSTRONG Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1883
ATASCOSA Sarah Gamboa (830) 769-3251 sarah.gamboa@atascosacounty.texas.gov
AUSTIN William Farrell (979) 865-8633 wgfarrell@austincounty.com
BAILEY Judy Coffman (806) 272-3647 jcoffman@co.bailey.tx.us
BANDERA Dennis Birchall (830) 460-1643 dbirchall@banderacounty.org
BASTROP Tomika Nowlin (512) 581-4006 tomika.nowlin@co.bastrop.tx.us
BAYLOR Wayne McCallum (940) 521-1849
BEE R.A. Ferguson (361) 621-1550 tferguson54@live.com
BELL (K.C.) Keeyawnia Hawkins (254) 933-5915 keeyawnia.hawkins@co.bell.tx.us
BEXAR Bexar County Veteran Service Office (210) 335-6775
BLANCO Texas Veterans Commission Kerrville Office (830) 792-2553
BOSQUE Jody Crawford (254) 723-1128 jody@bosquecounty.us
BOWIE Cindy Watson (903) 628-6816 vso@txkusa.org
BOWIE Ray Harmon (870) 779-3604 vetsvcofficer@cableone.net
BOWIE Ken Kunkel (903) 628-6807 vso@txkusa.org
BRAZORIA Jackie Johnston (979) 864-1289 jackiej@brazoria-county.com
BRAZORIA Kimberly Westbrook (979) 864-1289 kimberlyw@brazoria-county.com
BRAZORIA Sonya Broadway (979) 864-1289 sonyab@brazoria-county.com
BREWSTER Dennis Yancy (432) 837-6219 vetaff@co.brewster.tx.us
BRISCOE Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
BROOKS Ismael Ortiz (361) 325-3742 iortiz@co.brooks.tx.us
BROWN James Fraser (325) 646-0335 vet.serv@verizon.net
BROWN James Masters (325) 646-0335 vet.serv@verizon.net
BURLESON Franklin Karasek (979) 567-6360 veterans@burlesoncounty.org
BURNET Phil Pall 830-265-8403 vetsvc@burnetcountytexas.org
CALDWELL Al Dos Santos (512) 398-6492 al.dossantos@co.caldwell.tx.us
CALHOUN Ron Langford (361) 553-4685 ron.langford@calhouncotx.org
CALLAHAN Jennifer Lenches (325) 854-5874 jennifer.lenches@callahancounty.org
CAMERON Salvador Castillo (956) 544-0811 salvador.castillo2@co.cameron.tx.us
CAMERON Thalia Hernandez (956) 247-3550 thalia.hernandez@co.cameron.tx.us
CAMP Melissa Laurent (903) 856-7862 melissa.laurent@co.camp.tx.us
CARSON Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
CASS Thaise Borba-Graham (903) 756-5221 vso@casscounty.tx.org
CASTRO Donna Charanza (806) 647-4666 veterans@castrocounty.org
CHAMBERS Gordon Andrews (409) 267-2406 gandrews@co.chambers.tx.us
CHEROKEE Ed Gellock (903) 683-4012 coavso@cocherokee.org
CHEROKEE Andrew Dehart (903) 683-4012 covso@cocherokee.org
CHILDRESS Donald Bourgeois (940) 585-8812 w5vthdonb@sbcglobal.net
CLAY Billy Carlton (940) 538-4052 billy.carlton@co.clay.tx.us
COCHRAN Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
COKE Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
COLLIN Leslie Perron (972) 881-3060 lperron@co.collin.tx.us
COLLIN John Thompson (972) 881-3060 jthompson@co.collin.tx.us
COLLIN Gary Jackson (972) 881-3060 gjackson@collincountytx.gov
COLLINGSWORTH Epifanio Castillo (806) 447-5705 castilloe8@yahoo.com
COLORADO Eduardo Hernandez (979) 733-0903 vso@co.colorado.tx.us
COMAL Frank Ontiveros (830) 221-1170 ontivf@co.comal.tx.us
COMAL Michaelle Davis (830) 221-1170 vetmbd@co.comal.tx.us
COMANCHE Matias Lopez (325) 356-3766 matiaslopez73@yahoo.com
CONCHO Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
COOKE Tim Cortes (940) 668-5436 tim.cortes@co.cooke.tx.us
CORYELL Richard Smith (254) 577-2202 vso.cc@coryellcounty.org
CRANE Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
CROCKETT Francisco Tambunga (325) 392-1321 frank.tambunga@co.crockett.tx.us
CROSBY Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
CULBERSON Texas Veterans Commission El Paso Office (915) 564-7852
DALLAM Larry Fisk (806) 244-4771
DALLAS Dallas County Veteran Service Office (972) 692-4939
DAWSON Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
DEAF SMITH Albert Sciumbato (806) 364-5674 albettys@hotmail.com
DELTA Danny Davis (903) 439-1065 ddavis@hopkinscountytx.org
DENTON Denton County Veteran Service Office (940) 349-2950 eric.anders@dentoncounty.com
DEWITT J.C. Hull (361) 275-0862 jc.hull@co.dewitt.tx.us
DICKENS Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
DIMMIT Jeff Davis (830) 876-9404 larryjasso@yahoo.com
DONLEY George Hall (806) 205-1015 sailcommitteemember1@hotmail.com
DUVAL Juan Perez (361) 279-6214 ruben.escobar@co.duval.tx.us
EASTLAND David Geasland (505) 803-0512 dgeasland@aol.com
ECTOR Joe Rickey (432) 498-4015 joe.rickey@ectorcountytx.gov
ECTOR Sunshine Thompson (432) 498-4015 sunshine.thompson@ectorcountytx.gov
EDWARDS Texas Veterans Commission Kerrville Office (830) 792-2553
EL PASO Efren Montelongo (915) 759-7990 efmontelongo@epcounty.com
EL PASO Rollin Heassler (915) 759-7990 roheassler@epcounty.com
ELLIS Nimchie Alce (972) 825-5328 nimchie.alce@co.ellis.tx.us
ELLIS Ellsworth Huling IV (972) 825-5099 ellsworth.huling@co.ellis.tx.us
ERATH Tamara Barker (254) 965-1443 erathvet@co.erath.tx.us
FALLS Jay Elliot (254) 883-1426 jay.t.elliott@co.falls.tx.us
FANNIN Paul Chandler (903) 583-6390 pchandler@fanninco.net
FAYETTE Jacquelyn Wessels (979) 968-5254 jackie.wessels@co.fayette.tx.us
FISHER Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
FLOYD Tesha Gaither (806) 402-2023
FOARD Ed Simpson (940) 684-1565 gandesimpson@yahoo.com
FORT BEND Ernest Spann (281) 341-4550 veteranservices@fortbendcountytx.gov
FORT BEND Dwight Marshall (281) 341-4550 veteranservices@fortbendcountytx.gov
FRANKLIN Steven Austin (903) 577-6763 veteranserviceofficer@co.titus.tx.us
FREESTONE Fonzell Nealy Sr. (254) 739-2776
FRIO Jesus Cuevas (830) 334-0029 cuevasjc@att.net
GAINES Johnny Hernandez (432) 758-4010 hernanedez8241@gmail.com
GALVESTON Jeff Gottlob (409) 766-2448 jeffrey.gottlob@co.galveston.tx.us
GALVESTON Tracey Campbell (409) 766-2448 tracey.campbell@co.galveston.tx.us
GARZA Michael Travis (806) 495-5115 pa96@aol.com
GILLESPIE Tami King (830) 997-3758 tking@gillespiecounty.org
GLASSCOCK Texas Veterans Commission Midland Office (432) 688-4879
GOLIAD JoAnn Ybarbo (361) 645-8221 jybarbo@goliadcountytx.gov
GONZALES Juan Gaytan (830) 672-3244 jgaytan@co.gonzales.tx.us
GRAY Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1883
GRAYSON James Petty (903) 813-4254 pettyj@co.grayson.tx.us
GREGG Angela Stagg (903) 237-2674 angela.stagg@co.gregg.tx.us
GREGG Kevin Marshall (903) 237-2674 kevin.marshall@co.gregg.tx.us
GRIMES Jay Lafferty (936) 873-4490 veterans.administrator@co.grimes.tx.us
HALE Karla Glowicki (806) 291-5301 kglowicki@halecounty.org
HALL George Hall (806) 205-1015 sailcommitteemember1@hotmail.com
HAMILTON Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
HANSFORD Benny Wilson (806) 659-4100 benwils10@aol.com
HARDEMAN Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
HARDIN Kristen White (409) 246-5126 kwhite@co.hardin.tx.us
HARRIS David Cantu Jr. (281) 876-6600 david.cantu@csd.hctx.net
HARRIS Vincent C.Morrison (281) 876-6600 vincent.morrison@csd.hctx.net
HARRISON Linda Hargrove (903) 935-8415 lindah@co.harrison.tx.us
HARTLEY Ron Howell (806) 244-4717 vets@dallam.org
HASKELL Clifton Morris (940) 256-1467 cmorris1936@yahoo.com
HAYS Mr. Jude Prather (512) 392-8387 jude.prather@co.hays.tx.us
HEMPHILL Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1883
HIDALGO Felix Rodriguez (956) 261-2044 felix.rodriguez@co.hidalgo.tx.us
HIDALGO Samuel Perez Jr. (956) 318-2436 Samuel.perez@co.hidalgo.tx
HIDALGO Alejandro Figueroa (956) 318-2436 alejandro.figueroa@co.hidalgo.tx.us
HILL Bradley Orban (254) 582-4074 hillcvso@co.hill.tx.us
HOCKLEY Rebecca Currington (806) 894-4564 rcurrington@hockleycounty.org
HOOD Linda Mallon (817) 579-3292 lmallon@co.hood.tx.us
HOPKINS Danny Davis (903) 439-1065 ddavis@hopkinscountytx.org
HOUSTON Fred Newtz (936) 544-3255 fnewtz@co.houston.tx.us
HOWARD Texas Veterans Commission Midland Office (432) 688-4879
HUDSPETH Texas Veterans Commission El Paso Office (915) 564-7852
HUNT Ted Oats (903) 454-2552 toats@huntcounty.net
HUTCHINSON Ron Cromer (806) 273-0113 rcromer@hutchinsoncnty.com
IRION Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
JACK Daniel Stubblefield (940) 567-3184 dan.stubs@yahoo.com
JACKSON Texas Veterans Commission Houston Regional Office (713) 383-2756 houston@tvc.texas.gov
JASPER Texas Veterans Commission Lufkin Office (936) 671-4335
JEFF DAVIS Hugh Scanlen (512) 750-8455 hughscanlen@sbcglobal.net
JEFFERSON Mr. Hilary Guest (409) 835-8604 hguest@co.jefferson.tx.us
JIM HOGG Donald Mueller (361) 527-5845 landstarhouston@hotmail.com
JIM WELLS David Salinas (361) 668-5715 david.salinas@co.jim-wells.tx.us
JOHNSON Johnson County Veteran Service Office (817) 556-6351 kathryn@jocotx.org
KARNES Karnes County Veteran Service Office (361) 652-3885
KAUFMAN Robert Hunter (469) 376-4644 rhunter@kaufmancounty.net
KENDALL Ronald Cortez (830) 249-9343
KENEDY Texas Veterans Commission Harlingen Office (956) 752-0682
KENT Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
KERR Marty Mistretta (830) 792-2203 mmistretta@co.kerr.tx.us
KIMBLE Donald Glover Sr. (325) 446-4510 don.glover@co.kimble.tx.us
KING Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
KINNEY Texas Veterans Commission San Antonio Office (210) 699-5076
KLEBERG Arturo Pecos (361) 595-8552 pecos1948@gmail.com
LA SALLE Rickey Galvan (830) 879-3044 rickey.galvan@co.la-salle.tx.us
LAMAR Melissa Horsey (903) 737-2484 veterans@co.lamar.tx.us
LAMB Gina Streety (806) 385-4222 gstreety@nts-online.net
LAMPASAS Matthew Reed (512) 556-8271 matthew.reed@co.lampasas.tx.us
LAVACA Donald McAfee (361) 798-3289 donald.mcafee@co.lavaca.tx.us
LEE Alan Smith (979) 212-1078 leecountyva@co.lee.tx.us
LEE Crystal Smith (979) 212-1078 leecountyva@co.lee.tx.us
LEON Tom Nolen (903) 536-3666 vso@co.leon.tx.us
LIBERTY Wellona Robertson (936) 336-4558
LIBERTY Rolondria Webb (281) 593-8402 rolondria.webb@co.liberty.tx.us
LIMESTONE C. Don Beene (254) 562-6288 don.beene@co.limestone.tx.us
LIPSCOMB Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1883
LIVE OAK Texas Veterans Commission Corpus Christi Office (361) 806-5610
LLANO Mike Sandoval (512) 793-2007 vsofficer@co.llano.tx.us
LOVING Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
LUBBOCK Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
LYNN Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
MADISON Danny Singletary (936) 348-2244 danny.singletary@madisoncountytx.org
MARION Glen Smith (903) 601-2266 glen.smith@co.marion.tx.us
MARTIN Merv Miller (432) 756-3711
MASON Christopher Dyer (325) 805-1061
MATAGORDA David Libby (979) 244-7691 dlibby@co.matagorda.tx.us
MAVERICK Diana Cruz Montoya (830) 773-2528 dcruzmontoya13@gmail.com
MCCULLOCH Ed Hernandez (325) 597-0733 vetserv@co.mcculloch.tx.us
MCLENNAN Jeremiah Ballard (254) 297-7171 jeremiah.ballard@co.mclennan.tx.us
MCLENNAN Steve Hernandez (254) 297-7171 steve.hernandez@co.mclennan.tx.us
MCMULLEN Sarah Gamboa (830) 769-3251 sarah.gamboa@atascosacounty.texas.gov
MEDINA Ruben Gonzalez (830) 741-6135 ruben.gonzalez@medinacountytexas.org
MENARD Sam Lara (325) 396-2459 menardcountyclerk@verizon.net
MIDLAND Texas Veterans Commission Midland Office (432) 688-4879
MILAM Kenneth Janicek (254) 697-7031 mcvso@milamcounty.net
MILLS Duane Rawson (325) 451-7619 millscountyvso@centex.net
MITCHELL Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
MONTAGUE Colm Murphy (940) 894-6171 montague.vso@hotmail.com
MONTGOMERY Kay Lee (936) 539-7842 vetsvc@mctx.org
MONTGOMERY Kathy Smith, (936) 539-7842 vetsvc@mctx.org
MONTGOMERY Karen Karr (936) 539-7842 vetsvc@mctx.org
MOORE Eugene Christian (806) 935-2408 mcvso@moore-tx.com
MORRIS James Williams (903) 645-3691 james.williams@co.morris.tx.us
MOTLEY Roger Vinson
NACOGDOCHES Nacogdoches County Veteran Service Office 9365607780
NAVARRO Tim Easley 9036543017 teasley@navarrocounty.org
NEWTON Willie Boughner 4093799017 w.boughner@co.newton.tx.us
NOLAN Robert McBride 3252352214 robert.mcbride@co.nolan.tx.us
NUECES Martin Longoria 3618880820 veterans.services@nuecesco.com
OCHILTREE Dempsey Malaney 8064358059 veteran@ochiltree.net
OLDHAM James Peach 8063462326 cherpea@att.net
ORANGE Mark Hammer 4097451535 burrellc@co.orange.tx.us
PALO PINTO Clay Roundtree 9406591275 veterans.office@co.palo-pinto.tx.us
PANOLA Bill Morris 9036930360 wmorris@co.panola.tx.us
PARKER John Hale 8175986153 john.hale@parkercountytx.com
PARMER Richard Villarreal 8064333527 richardvillarreal@yahoo.com
PECOS Michael Corkrum 4323368271 michael.corkrum@co.pecos.us.tx
POLK Melissa Gates 9363276838 cvsopolktx@livingston.net
POTTER Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1883
PRESIDIO Jaime Juarez 4327299787 jamie.juarezpcvso@co.presidio.tx.us
RAINS Gary Thomas 9034735055 gerald.thomas@co.rains.tx.us
RANDALL Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1883
REAGAN Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
REAL Derrick Hutchinson 8309008884 vso@co.real.tx.us
RED RIVER Texas Veterans Commission Marshall Office 9039358415
REEVES Kenneth Russell 4327756083 kenneth.vso@co.reeves.tx.us
REFUGIO Col. Richard Sanchez 3615264413 richard.sanchez@co.refugio.tx.us
ROCKWALL Linda Flannery 9722047280 lflannery@rockwallcountytexas.com
ROBERTS Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1883
ROBERTSON Chuck Carlson 9792805994 vsorobertsonco@att.net
RUNNELS Sandra VanZant 3253653612 rcvso@wtxs.net
RUSK Leonardo (Leo) Gonzalez 9036570313 veteranservices@co.rusk.tx.us
SABINE Thomas Warren 4097872409 tom.warren@co.sabine.tx.us
SAN AUGUSTINE Sherry Riley 9362883091 veteranservice@co.san-augustine.tx.us
SAN JACINTO Dale Everitt 9366532270 dale.everitt@co.san-jacinto.tx.us
SAN PATRICIO Johnny Segovia 3613649305 johnny.segovia@co.san-patricio.tx.us
SAN SABA Charles Van Etten 3253723835 vets@co.san-saba.tx.us
SCHLEICHER Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
SCURRY Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
SHACKELFORD Jess Phillips 3257622106 jess_phillips@sbcglobal.net
SHELBY Sherry Riley 9362883091 veteranservice@co.san-augustine.tx.us
SHERMAN Dennis Phelps 8063965316 phelps46@xit.net
SMITH Smith County Veteran Service Office 9035902950 mroark@smith-county.com
SOMERVELL Linda Mallon (817) 579-3292 lmallon@co.hood.tx.us
STARR Leticia Garcia 9567164800 lgarcia@co.starr.tx.us
STEPHENS Kenneth Mosley 2545221621 scvso@mail.com
STERLING Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
STONEWALL Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
SUTTON Jerry Bois 3253875615
SWISHER Darrell Scott 8069940980 darrellscott68@live.com
TARRANT Tarrant County Veteran Service Office 8175315645
TAYLOR Taylor County Veteran Service Office 3257641328
TERRELL Texas Veterans Commission Kerrville Office (830) 792-2553
TERRY Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
THROCKMORTON Texas Veterans Commission Wichita Falls Office 9407168599
TITUS Steven Austin (903) 577-6763 veteranserviceofficer@co.titus.tx.us
TOM GREEN Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
TRAVIS Travis County Veteran Service Office 5128549340
TRINITY Ron Gibson 9365948067
TYLER Ellen Craig 4092833751 tylercountyvso@yahoo.com
UPSHUR Texas Veterans Commission Marshall Office 9039358415
UPTON Carl Absher 4326528222 uptonvets@gmail.com
UVALDE Everardo 'Lalo' Zamora 8303284224 ezamora@uvaldecounty.com
VAL VERDE Adrian Bitela 8307747548 abjtela@valverdecounty.org
VAN ZANDT MSG Harry Fontenot 9035677985 veteransservices@vanzandtcounty.org
VICTORIA Eva Painter 3615825810 epainter@vctx.org
WALKER Gerald Norwood 9364352474 gnorwood@co.walker.tx.us
WALLER Garrett Nemec 9798267733 g.nemec@wallercounty.us
WARD Texas Veterans Commission Midland Office (432) 688-4879
WASHINGTON Kenneth Mueller 9792776228 kmueller@wacounty.com
WEBB Webb County Veteran Service Office 9565234399
WHARTON Mike Harbaugh 9795321311 mike.harbaugh@co.wharton.tx.us
WHEELER Harry Garrison 8062563058
WICHITA Mandy Patlan 9407168599 mandy.patlan@co.wichita.tx.us
WICHITA Sheri Hunt 9407168599 sheri.hunt@co.wichita.tx.us
WILBARGER Tony Fonseca 9405532310
WILLACY Daniel Gomez 9566992735 daniel.gomez@co.willacy.tx.us
WILLIAMSON Williamson County Veteran Service Office 5129431900
WILSON H.R. Grimm MAJ, USA (ret) 8303937376 vso@wilsoncountytx.gov
WINKLER Texas Veterans Commission Midland Office (432) 688-4879
WISE Wise County Veteran Service Office 9406272470
WOOD Melissa Laurent (903) 856-7862 melissa.laurent@co.camp.tx.us
YOAKUM Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
YOUNG Doug Magneson 9405211849 vets@youngcounty.org
ZAPATA Manuel Uribe 9567651408 manueluribe63@yahoo.co
ZAVALA Pablo Aguillon 8308547090 hawg_02@yahoo.com