County Veteran Service Officers work with the Department of Veterans Affairs and other nationally chartered veterans organizations to assure that veterans and their dependents receive the entitlements they deserve. If you find an error in the records below, please click here and let us know. If you'd like to learn more about County Veteran Service Officers, check out the Veterans County Service Officers Association of Texas

County Namesort ascending Phone Email
SCHLEICHER Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
IRION Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
CONCHO Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
COKE Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
FISHER Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
REAGAN Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
TOM GREEN Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
STERLING Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
WISE Wise County Veteran Service Office 9406272470
NEWTON Willie Boughner 4093799017 w.boughner@co.newton.tx.us
WILLIAMSON Williamson County Veteran Service Office 5129431900
AUSTIN William Farrell (979) 865-8633 wgfarrell@austincounty.com
LIBERTY Wellona Robertson (936) 336-4558
WEBB Webb County Veteran Service Office 9565234399
BAYLOR Wayne McCallum 940-574-4700
ARCHER Wayne McCallum 940-574-4700
ANDERSON Vernon Denmon (903) 723-2100 acso1234@yahoo.com
TRAVIS Travis County Veteran Service Office 5128549340
GALVESTON Tracey Campbell (409) 766-2448 tracey.campbell@co.galveston.tx.us
HUTCHINSON Tonya Yankee 806-273-0148 tonya.yankee@tvc.texas.gov
WILBARGER Tony Fonseca 9405532310
BASTROP Tomika Nowlin (512) 581-4006 tomika.nowlin@co.bastrop.tx.us
LEON Tom Nolen (903) 536-3666 vso@co.leon.tx.us
WICHITA Tim Murdock 940-716-8599 tim.murdock@co.wichita.tx.us
NAVARRO Tim Easley 9036543017 teasley@navarrocounty.org
COOKE Tim Cortes (940) 668-5436 tim.cortes@co.cooke.tx.us
SABINE Thomas Warren 4097872409 tom.warren@co.sabine.tx.us
CASS Thaise Borba-Graham (903) 756-5221 vso@casscounty.tx.org
THROCKMORTON Texas Veterans Commission Wichita Falls Office 9407168599
KINNEY Texas Veterans Commission San Antonio Office (210) 699-5076
WINKLER Texas Veterans Commission Midland Office (432) 688-4879
WARD Texas Veterans Commission Midland Office (432) 688-4879
MIDLAND Texas Veterans Commission Midland Office (432) 688-4879
HOWARD Texas Veterans Commission Midland Office (432) 688-4879
GLASSCOCK Texas Veterans Commission Midland Office (432) 688-4879
RED RIVER Texas Veterans Commission Marshall Office 9039358415
UPSHUR Texas Veterans Commission Marshall Office 9039358415
JASPER Texas Veterans Commission Lufkin Office (936) 671-4335
ANGELINA Texas Veterans Commission Lufkin Office (936) 671-4335
YOAKUM Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
STONEWALL Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
KING Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
KENT Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
HARDEMAN Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
DICKENS Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
DAWSON Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
COCHRAN Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
TERRY Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
LYNN Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
LUBBOCK Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
CROSBY Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
BRISCOE Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
TERRELL Texas Veterans Commission Kerrville Office (830) 792-2553
EDWARDS Texas Veterans Commission Kerrville Office (830) 792-2553
BLANCO Texas Veterans Commission Kerrville Office (830) 792-2553
JACKSON Texas Veterans Commission Houston Regional Office (713) 383-2756 houston@tvc.texas.gov
KENEDY Texas Veterans Commission Harlingen Office (956) 752-0682
CULBERSON Texas Veterans Commission El Paso Office (915) 564-7852
HUDSPETH Texas Veterans Commission El Paso Office (915) 564-7852
SCURRY Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
MITCHELL Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
HAMILTON Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
LOVING Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
CRANE Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
CARSON Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
LIVE OAK Texas Veterans Commission Corpus Christi Office (361) 806-5610
ROBERTS Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1885
LIPSCOMB Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1885
HEMPHILL Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1885
GRAY Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1885
RANDALL Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1885
POTTER Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1885
ARMSTRONG Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1885
FLOYD Tesha Gaither (806) 402-2023
HUNT Ted Oats (903) 454-2552 toats@huntcounty.net
TAYLOR Taylor County Veteran Service Office 325-674-1328
TARRANT Tarrant County Veteran Service Office 8175315645
GILLESPIE Tami King (830) 997-3758 tking@gillespiecounty.org
ERATH Tamara Barker (254) 965-1443 erathvet@co.erath.tx.us
ECTOR Sunshine Thompson (432) 498-4015 sunshine.thompson@ectorcountytx.gov
TITUS Steven Austin (903) 577-6763 veteranserviceofficer@co.titus.tx.us
FRANKLIN Steven Austin (903) 577-6763 veteranserviceofficer@co.titus.tx.us
MCLENNAN Steve Hernandez (254) 297-7171 steve.hernandez@co.mclennan.tx.us
BRAZORIA Sonya Broadway (979) 864-1289 sonyab@brazoria-county.com
SMITH Smith County Veteran Service Office 9035902950 mroark@smith-county.com
SHELBY Sherry Riley 9362883091 veteranservice@co.san-augustine.tx.us
SAN AUGUSTINE Sherry Riley 9362883091 veteranservice@co.san-augustine.tx.us
MCMULLEN Sarah Gamboa (830) 769-3251 sarah.gamboa@atascosacounty.texas.gov
ATASCOSA Sarah Gamboa (830) 769-3251 sarah.gamboa@atascosacounty.texas.gov
RUNNELS Sandra VanZant 3253653612 rcvso@wtxs.net
HIDALGO Samuel Perez Jr. (956) 318-2436 Samuel.perez@co.hidalgo.tx
MENARD Sam Lara (325) 396-2459 menardcountyclerk@verizon.net
CAMERON Salvador Castillo (956) 544-0811 salvador.castillo2@co.cameron.tx.us
MEDINA Ruben Gonzalez (830) 741-6135 ruben.gonzalez@medinacountytexas.org
KENDALL Ronald Cortez (830) 249-9343
CALHOUN Ron Langford (361) 553-4685 ron.langford@calhouncotx.org
HARTLEY Ron Howell (806) 244-4717 vets@dallam.org
TRINITY Ron Gibson 9365948067
LIBERTY Rolondria Webb (281) 593-8402 rolondria.webb@co.liberty.tx.us
MOTLEY Roger Vinson
NOLAN Robert McBride 3252352214 robert.mcbride@co.nolan.tx.us
ANDREWS Robert Johns Jr. (432) 524-2488 rjohns@co.andrews.tx.us
KAUFMAN Robert Hunter (469) 376-4644 rhunter@kaufmancounty.net
LA SALLE Rickey Galvan (830) 879-3044 rickey.galvan@co.la-salle.tx.us
PARMER Richard Villarreal 8064333527 richardvillarreal@yahoo.com
CORYELL Richard Smith (254) 577-2202 vso.cc@coryellcounty.org
HOCKLEY Rebecca Currington (806) 894-4564 rcurrington@hockleycounty.org
BEE R.A. Ferguson (361) 621-1576 tferguson54@live.com
BURNET Phil Pall 830-265-8403 vetsvc@burnetcountytexas.org
FANNIN Paul Chandler (903) 583-6390 pchandler@fanninco.net
BRAZOS Pat Patterson (979) 361-4360 apatterson@brazoscountytx.gov
ZAVALA Pablo Aguillon 8308547090 hawg_02@yahoo.com
ELLIS Nimchie Alce (972) 825-5328 nimchie.alce@co.ellis.tx.us
NACOGDOCHES Nacogdoches County Veteran Service Office 936-560-7780 jhogg@co.nacogdoches.tx.us
VAN ZANDT MSG Harry Fontenot 9035677985 veteransservices@vanzandtcounty.org
HAYS Mr. Jude Prather (512) 392-8387 jude.prather@co.hays.tx.us
JEFFERSON Mr. Hilary Guest (409) 835-8604 hguest@co.jefferson.tx.us
LLANO Mike Sandoval (512) 793-2007 vsofficer@co.llano.tx.us
ARANSAS Mike Kuertz (361) 790-0154 mkuertz@aransascounty.org
WHARTON Mike Harbaugh 9795321311 mike.harbaugh@co.wharton.tx.us
COMAL Michaelle Davis (830) 221-1170 vetmbd@co.comal.tx.us
GARZA Michael Travis (806) 495-5115 pa96@aol.com
PECOS Michael Corkrum 4323368271 michael.corkrum@co.pecos.us.tx
MARTIN Merv Miller (432) 756-3711
CAMP Melissa Laurent (903) 856-7862 melissa.laurent@co.camp.tx.us
WOOD Melissa Laurent (903) 856-7862 melissa.laurent@co.camp.tx.us
LAMAR Melissa Horsey (903) 737-2484 veterans@co.lamar.tx.us
POLK Melissa Gates 9363276838 cvsopolktx@livingston.net
LAMPASAS Matthew Reed (512) 556-8271 matthew.reed@co.lampasas.tx.us
COMANCHE Matias Lopez (325) 356-3766 matiaslopez73@yahoo.com
KERR Marty Mistretta (830) 792-2203 mmistretta@co.kerr.tx.us
NUECES Martin Longoria 3618880820 veterans.services@nuecesco.com
ORANGE Mark Hammer 4097451535 burrellc@co.orange.tx.us
ZAPATA Manuel Uribe 9567651408 manueluribe63@yahoo.co
SOMERVELL Linda Mallon (817) 579-3292 lmallon@co.hood.tx.us
HOOD Linda Mallon (817) 579-3292 lmallon@co.hood.tx.us
HARRISON Linda Hargrove (903) 935-8415 lindah@co.harrison.tx.us
ROCKWALL Linda Flannery 9722047280 lflannery@rockwallcountytexas.com
STARR Leticia Garcia 9567164800 lgarcia@co.starr.tx.us
COLLIN Leslie Perron (972) 881-3060 lperron@co.collin.tx.us
RUSK Leonardo (Leo) Gonzalez 9036570313 veteranservices@co.rusk.tx.us
DALLAM Larry Fisk (806) 244-4771
HARDIN Kristen White (409) 246-5126 kwhite@co.hardin.tx.us
BRAZORIA Kimberly Westbrook (979) 864-1289 kimberlyw@brazoria-county.com
GREGG Kevin Marshall (903) 237-2674 kevin.marshall@co.gregg.tx.us
REEVES Kenneth Russell 4327756083 kenneth.vso@co.reeves.tx.us
STEPHENS Kenneth Mosley 2545221621 scvso@mail.com
MILAM Kenneth Janicek (254) 697-7031 mcvso@milamcounty.net
BOWIE Ken Kunkel (903) 628-6816 vso@txkusa.org
MONTGOMERY Kay Lee (936) 539-7842 vetsvc@mctx.org
MONTGOMERY Kathy Smith, (936) 539-7842 vetsvc@mctx.org
KARNES Karnes County Veteran Service Office (361) 652-3885
HALE Karla Glowicki (806) 291-5301 kglowicki@halecounty.org
BEXAR Karen Rolirad (210) 335-6775 vets@bexar.org
MONTGOMERY Karen Karr (936) 539-7842 vetsvc@mctx.org
BAILEY Judy Coffman (806) 272-3647 jcoffman@co.bailey.tx.us
DUVAL Juan Perez (361) 701-7006 dcveterans@co.duval.tx.us
JOHNSON Johnson County Veteran Service Office (817) 556-6351
SAN PATRICIO Johnny Segovia 3613649305 johnny.segovia@co.san-patricio.tx.us
GAINES Johnny Hernandez (432) 758-4010 hernanedez8241@gmail.com
COLLIN John Thompson (972) 881-3060 jthompson@co.collin.tx.us
PARKER John Hale 8175986153 john.hale@parkercountytx.com
BOSQUE Jody Crawford (254) 723-1128 jody@bosquecounty.us
GOLIAD JoAnn Ybarbo (361) 645-8221 jybarbo@goliadcountytx.gov
FRIO Jesus Cuevas (830) 334-0029 cuevasjc@att.net
CAMERON Jesus Chapa (956) 247-3550 jesus.chapa2@co.cameron.tx.us
SHACKELFORD Jess Phillips 3257622106 jess_phillips@sbcglobal.net
SUTTON Jerry Bois 3253875615
MCLENNAN Jeremiah Ballard (254) 297-7171 jeremiah.ballard@co.mclennan.tx.us
CALLAHAN Jennifer Lenches (325) 854-5874 jennifer.lenches@callahancounty.org
GALVESTON Jeff Gottlob (409) 766-2448 jeffrey.gottlob@co.galveston.tx.us
DIMMIT Jeff Davis (830) 876-9404 larryjasso@yahoo.com
GRIMES Jay Lafferty (936) 873-4490 jay.lafferty@grimescountytexas.gov
FALLS Jay Elliot (254) 883-1426 jay.t.elliott@co.falls.tx.us
MORRIS James Williams (903) 645-3691 james.williams@co.morris.tx.us
GRAYSON James Petty (903) 813-4254 pettyj@co.grayson.tx.us
OLDHAM James Peach 8063462326 cherpea@att.net
BROWN James Masters (325) 646-0335 vet.serv@verizon.net
BROWN James Fraser (325) 646-0335 vet.serv@verizon.net
PRESIDIO Jaime Juarez 4327299787 jamie.juarezpcvso@co.presidio.tx.us
FAYETTE Jacquelyn Wessels (979) 968-5254 jackie.wessels@co.fayette.tx.us
BRAZORIA Jackie Johnston (979) 864-1289 jackiej@brazoria-county.com
DEWITT J.C. Hull (361) 275-0862 jc.hull@co.dewitt.tx.us
BROOKS Ismael Ortiz 361-474-1100 iortiz@co.brooks.tx.us
JEFF DAVIS Hugh Scanlen (512) 750-8455 hughscanlen@sbcglobal.net
WHEELER Harry Garrison 8062563058
WILSON H.R. Grimm MAJ, USA (ret) 8303937376 vso@wilsoncountytx.gov
CHAMBERS Gordon Andrews (409) 267-2406 gandrews@chamberstx.gov
MARION Glen Smith (903) 601-2266 glen.smith@co.marion.tx.us
LAMB Gina Streety (806) 385-4222 gstreety@nts-online.net
WALKER Gerald Norwood 9364352474 gnorwood@co.walker.tx.us
HALL George Hall (806) 205-1015 sailcommitteemember1@hotmail.com
DONLEY George Hall (806) 205-1015 sailcommitteemember1@hotmail.com
RAINS Gary Thomas 9034735055 gerald.thomas@co.rains.tx.us
COLLIN Gary Jackson (972) 881-3060 gjackson@collincountytx.gov
WALLER Garrett Nemec 9798267733 g.nemec@wallercounty.us
HOUSTON Fred Newtz (936) 222-6357 fnewtz@co.houston.tx.us
BURLESON Franklin Karasek (979) 567-6360 veterans@burlesoncounty.org
COMAL Frank Ontiveros (830) 221-1170 ontivf@co.comal.tx.us
CROCKETT Francisco Tambunga (325) 392-1321 frank.tambunga@co.crockett.tx.us
FREESTONE Fonzell Nealy Sr. (254) 739-2776
HIDALGO Felix Rodriquez (956) 318-2436 felix.rodriquez@co.hildago.tx.us
UVALDE Everardo 'Lalo' Zamora 8303284224 ezamora@uvaldecounty.com
VICTORIA Eva Painter 3615825810 epainter@vctx.org
MOORE Eugene Christian (806) 935-2408 mcvso@moore-tx.com
FORT BEND Ernest Spann (281) 341-4550 veteranservices@fortbendcountytx.gov
WASHINGTON Eric Posern (979) 277-6228 kmueller@wacounty.com
COLLINGSWORTH Epifanio Castillo (806) 447-5705 castilloe8@yahoo.com
ELLIS Ellsworth Huling IV (972) 825-5099 ellsworth.huling@co.ellis.tx.us
TYLER Ellen Craig 4092833751 tylercountyvso@yahoo.com
EL PASO Efren Montelongo (915) 759-7990 x 1 efmontelongo@epcounty.com
COLORADO Eduardo Hernandez (979) 733-0903 vso@co.colorado.tx.us
FOARD Ed Simpson (940) 684-1565 gandesimpson@yahoo.com
MCCULLOCH Ed Hernandez (325) 597-0733 vetserv@co.mcculloch.tx.us
CHEROKEE Ed Gellock (903) 683-4012 coavso@cocherokee.org
FORT BEND Dwight Marshall (281) 341-4550 veteranservices@fortbendcountytx.gov
YOUNG Doug Magneson 9405211849 vets@youngcounty.org
CASTRO Donna Charanza (806) 647-4666 veterans@castrocounty.org
JIM HOGG Donald Mueller (361) 527-5845 landstarhouston@hotmail.com
LAVACA Donald McAfee (361) 798-3289 donald.mcafee@co.lavaca.tx.us
KIMBLE Donald Glover Sr. (325) 446-4510 don.glover@co.kimble.tx.us
CHILDRESS Donald Bourgeois (940) 585-8812 w5vthdonb@sbcglobal.net
MAVERICK Diana Cruz Montoya (830) 773-2528 dcruzmontoya13@gmail.com
REAL Derrick Hutchinson 8309008884 vso@co.real.tx.us
DENTON Denton County Veteran Service Office (940) 349-2950 eric.anders@dentoncounty.com
BREWSTER Dennis Yancy (432) 837-6219 vetaff@co.brewster.tx.us
SHERMAN Dennis Phelps 8063965316 phelps46@xit.net
BANDERA Dennis Birchall (830) 460-1643 dbirchall@banderacounty.org
OCHILTREE Dempsey Malaney 8064358059 veteran@ochiltree.net
JIM WELLS David Salinas (361) 668-5715 david.salinas@co.jim-wells.tx.us
MATAGORDA David Libby (979) 244-7691 dlibby@co.matagorda.tx.us
EASTLAND David Geasland (505) 803-0512 dgeasland@aol.com
GONZALES David B. Tucy (830) 672-3244 va@co.gonzales.tx.us
HARRIS Dave Lewis (281) 876-6600 : dave.lewis@vso.hctx.net
SWISHER Darrell Scott 8069940980 darrellscott68@live.com
MADISON Danny Singletary (936) 348-2244 danny.singletary@madisoncountytx.org
HOPKINS Danny Davis (903) 439-1065 ddavis@hopkinscountytx.org
DELTA Danny Davis (903) 439-1065 ddavis@hopkinscountytx.org
JACK Daniel Stubblefield 940-567-3184 vsojackco@yahoo.com
WILLACY Daniel Gomez 9566992735 daniel.gomez@co.willacy.tx.us
DALLAS Dallas County Veteran Service Office (972) 692-4939
SAN JACINTO Dale Everitt 9366532270 dale.everitt@co.san-jacinto.tx.us
LEE Crystal Smith (979) 212-1078 leecountyva@co.lee.tx.us
MILLS Craig Wright (325) 451-5185 millscountyvso@centex.net
MONTAGUE Colm Murphy (940) 894-6171 montague.vso@hotmail.com
REFUGIO Col. Richard Sanchez 3615264413 richard.sanchez@co.refugio.tx.us
HASKELL Clifton Morris (940) 256-1467 cmorris1936@yahoo.com
PALO PINTO Clay Roundtree 9406591275 veterans.office@co.palo-pinto.tx.us
BOWIE Cindy Watson (903) 628-6816 vso@txkusa.org
ROBERTSON Chuck Carlson 9792805994 vsorobertsonco@att.net
MASON Christopher Dyer (325) 805-1061
SAN SABA Charles Van Etten 3253723835 vets@co.san-saba.tx.us
EL PASO Carl Dwyer (915) 759-7990 cdwyer@epcounty.com
UPTON Carl Absher 4326528222 uptonvets@gmail.com
LIMESTONE C. Don Beene (254) 562-6288 don.beene@co.limestone.tx.us
HILL Bradley Orban (254) 582-4074 hillcvso@co.hill.tx.us
CLAY Billy Carlton (940) 538-4052 billy.carlton@co.clay.tx.us
PANOLA Bill Morris 9036930360 wmorris@co.panola.tx.us
HANSFORD Benny Wilson (806) 659-4100 benwils10@aol.com
KLEBERG Arturo Pecos (361) 595-8552 pecos1948@gmail.com
GREGG Angela Stagg (903) 237-2674 angela.stagg@co.gregg.tx.us
CHEROKEE Andrew Dehart (903) 683-4012 covso@cocherokee.org
HIDALGO Alejandro Figueroa (956) 318-2436 alejandro.figueroa@co.hidalgo.tx.us
DEAF SMITH Albert Sciumbato (806) 364-5674 albettys@hotmail.com
LEE Alan Smith (979) 212-1078 leecountyva@co.lee.tx.us
CALDWELL Al Dos Santos (512) 398-6492 al.dossantos@co.caldwell.tx.us
VAL VERDE Adrian Bitela 8307747548 amoldonado@valverdecounty.texas.gov
BELL (K.C.) Keeyawnia Hawkins (254) 933-5915 keeyawnia.hawkins@co.bell.tx.us