County Veteran Service Officers work with the Department of Veterans Affairs and other nationally chartered veterans organizations to assure that veterans and their dependents receive the entitlements they deserve. If you find an error in the records below, please click here and let us know. If you'd like to learn more about County Veteran Service Officers, check out the Veterans County Service Officers Association of Texas

County Namesort descending Phone Email
BELL (K.C.) Keeyawnia Hawkins (254) 933-5915 keeyawnia.hawkins@co.bell.tx.us
VAL VERDE Adrian Bitela 8307747548 abjtela@valverdecounty.org
CALDWELL Al Dos Santos (512) 398-6492 al.dossantos@co.caldwell.tx.us
LEE Alan Smith (979) 212-1078 leecountyva@co.lee.tx.us
DEAF SMITH Albert Sciumbato (806) 364-5674 albettys@hotmail.com
HIDALGO Alejandro Figueroa (956) 318-2436 alejandro.figueroa@co.hidalgo.tx.us
CHEROKEE Andrew Dehart (903) 683-4012 covso@cocherokee.org
GREGG Angela Stagg (903) 237-2674 angela.stagg@co.gregg.tx.us
KLEBERG Arturo Pecos (361) 595-8552 pecos1948@gmail.com
HANSFORD Benny Wilson (806) 659-4100 benwils10@aol.com
BEXAR Bexar County Veteran Service Office (210) 335-6775
PANOLA Bill Morris 9036930360 wmorris@co.panola.tx.us
CLAY Billy Carlton (940) 538-4052 billy.carlton@co.clay.tx.us
HILL Bradley Orban (254) 582-4074 hillcvso@co.hill.tx.us
LIMESTONE C. Don Beene (254) 562-6288 don.beene@co.limestone.tx.us
UPTON Carl Absher 4326528222 uptonvets@gmail.com
SAN SABA Charles Van Etten 3253723835 vets@co.san-saba.tx.us
MASON Christopher Dyer (325) 805-1061
ROBERTSON Chuck Carlson 9792805994 vsorobertsonco@att.net
BOWIE Cindy Watson (903) 628-6816 vso@txkusa.org
PALO PINTO Clay Roundtree 9406591275 veterans.office@co.palo-pinto.tx.us
HASKELL Clifton Morris (940) 256-1467 cmorris1936@yahoo.com
REFUGIO Col. Richard Sanchez 3615264413 richard.sanchez@co.refugio.tx.us
MONTAGUE Colm Murphy (940) 894-6171 montague.vso@hotmail.com
MILLS Craig Wright (325) 451-5185 millscountyvso@centex.net
LEE Crystal Smith (979) 212-1078 leecountyva@co.lee.tx.us
SAN JACINTO Dale Everitt 9366532270 dale.everitt@co.san-jacinto.tx.us
DALLAS Dallas County Veteran Service Office (972) 692-4939
WILLACY Daniel Gomez 9566992735 daniel.gomez@co.willacy.tx.us
JACK Daniel Stubblefield (940) 567-3184 dan.stubs@yahoo.com
HOPKINS Danny Davis (903) 439-1065 ddavis@hopkinscountytx.org
DELTA Danny Davis (903) 439-1065 ddavis@hopkinscountytx.org
MADISON Danny Singletary (936) 348-2244 danny.singletary@madisoncountytx.org
SWISHER Darrell Scott 8069940980 darrellscott68@live.com
GONZALES David B. Tucy (830) 672-3244 va@co.gonzales.tx.us
EASTLAND David Geasland (505) 803-0512 dgeasland@aol.com
MATAGORDA David Libby (979) 244-7691 dlibby@co.matagorda.tx.us
JIM WELLS David Salinas (361) 668-5715 david.salinas@co.jim-wells.tx.us
OCHILTREE Dempsey Malaney 8064358059 veteran@ochiltree.net
BANDERA Dennis Birchall (830) 460-1643 dbirchall@banderacounty.org
SHERMAN Dennis Phelps 8063965316 phelps46@xit.net
BREWSTER Dennis Yancy (432) 837-6219 vetaff@co.brewster.tx.us
DENTON Denton County Veteran Service Office (940) 349-2950 eric.anders@dentoncounty.com
REAL Derrick Hutchinson 8309008884 vso@co.real.tx.us
MAVERICK Diana Cruz Montoya (830) 773-2528 dcruzmontoya13@gmail.com
CHILDRESS Donald Bourgeois (940) 585-8812 w5vthdonb@sbcglobal.net
KIMBLE Donald Glover Sr. (325) 446-4510 don.glover@co.kimble.tx.us
LAVACA Donald McAfee (361) 798-3289 donald.mcafee@co.lavaca.tx.us
JIM HOGG Donald Mueller (361) 527-5845 landstarhouston@hotmail.com
CASTRO Donna Charanza (806) 647-4666 veterans@castrocounty.org
YOUNG Doug Magneson 9405211849 vets@youngcounty.org
FORT BEND Dwight Marshall (281) 341-4550 veteranservices@fortbendcountytx.gov
CHEROKEE Ed Gellock (903) 683-4012 coavso@cocherokee.org
MCCULLOCH Ed Hernandez (325) 597-0733 vetserv@co.mcculloch.tx.us
FOARD Ed Simpson (940) 684-1565 gandesimpson@yahoo.com
COLORADO Eduardo Hernandez (979) 733-0903 vso@co.colorado.tx.us
EL PASO Efren Montelongo (915) 759-7990 x 1 efmontelongo@epcounty.com
TYLER Ellen Craig 4092833751 tylercountyvso@yahoo.com
ELLIS Ellsworth Huling IV (972) 825-5099 ellsworth.huling@co.ellis.tx.us
COLLINGSWORTH Epifanio Castillo (806) 447-5705 castilloe8@yahoo.com
WASHINGTON Eric Posern (979) 277-6228 kmueller@wacounty.com
FORT BEND Ernest Spann (281) 341-4550 veteranservices@fortbendcountytx.gov
MOORE Eugene Christian (806) 935-2408 mcvso@moore-tx.com
VICTORIA Eva Painter 3615825810 epainter@vctx.org
UVALDE Everardo 'Lalo' Zamora 8303284224 ezamora@uvaldecounty.com
HIDALGO Felix Rodriquez (956) 318-2436 felix.rodriquez@co.hildago.tx.us
FREESTONE Fonzell Nealy Sr. (254) 739-2776
CROCKETT Francisco Tambunga (325) 392-1321 frank.tambunga@co.crockett.tx.us
COMAL Frank Ontiveros (830) 221-1170 ontivf@co.comal.tx.us
BURLESON Franklin Karasek (979) 567-6360 veterans@burlesoncounty.org
HOUSTON Fred Newtz (936) 222-6357 fnewtz@co.houston.tx.us
WALLER Garrett Nemec 9798267733 g.nemec@wallercounty.us
COLLIN Gary Jackson (972) 881-3060 gjackson@collincountytx.gov
RAINS Gary Thomas 9034735055 gerald.thomas@co.rains.tx.us
HALL George Hall (806) 205-1015 sailcommitteemember1@hotmail.com
DONLEY George Hall (806) 205-1015 sailcommitteemember1@hotmail.com
WALKER Gerald Norwood 9364352474 gnorwood@co.walker.tx.us
LAMB Gina Streety (806) 385-4222 gstreety@nts-online.net
MARION Glen Smith (903) 601-2266 glen.smith@co.marion.tx.us
CHAMBERS Gordon Andrews (409) 267-2406 gandrews@chamberstx.gov
WILSON H.R. Grimm MAJ, USA (ret) 8303937376 vso@wilsoncountytx.gov
WHEELER Harry Garrison 8062563058
JEFF DAVIS Hugh Scanlen (512) 750-8455 hughscanlen@sbcglobal.net
BROOKS Ismael Ortiz (361) 325-0347 iortiz@co.brooks.tx.us
DEWITT J.C. Hull (361) 275-0862 jc.hull@co.dewitt.tx.us
BRAZORIA Jackie Johnston (979) 864-1289 jackiej@brazoria-county.com
FAYETTE Jacquelyn Wessels (979) 968-5254 jackie.wessels@co.fayette.tx.us
PRESIDIO Jaime Juarez 4327299787 jamie.juarezpcvso@co.presidio.tx.us
BROWN James Fraser (325) 646-0335 vet.serv@verizon.net
BROWN James Masters (325) 646-0335 vet.serv@verizon.net
OLDHAM James Peach 8063462326 cherpea@att.net
GRAYSON James Petty (903) 813-4254 pettyj@co.grayson.tx.us
MORRIS James Williams (903) 645-3691 james.williams@co.morris.tx.us
FALLS Jay Elliot (254) 883-1426 jay.t.elliott@co.falls.tx.us
GRIMES Jay Lafferty (936) 873-4490 jay.lafferty@grimescountytexas.gov
DIMMIT Jeff Davis (830) 876-9404 larryjasso@yahoo.com
GALVESTON Jeff Gottlob (409) 766-2448 jeffrey.gottlob@co.galveston.tx.us
CALLAHAN Jennifer Lenches (325) 854-5874 jennifer.lenches@callahancounty.org
MCLENNAN Jeremiah Ballard (254) 297-7171 jeremiah.ballard@co.mclennan.tx.us
SUTTON Jerry Bois 3253875615
SHACKELFORD Jess Phillips 3257622106 jess_phillips@sbcglobal.net
CAMERON Jesus Chapa (956) 247-3550 jesus.chapa2@co.cameron.tx.us
FRIO Jesus Cuevas (830) 334-0029 cuevasjc@att.net
GOLIAD JoAnn Ybarbo (361) 645-8221 jybarbo@goliadcountytx.gov
BOSQUE Jody Crawford (254) 723-1128 jody@bosquecounty.us
PARKER John Hale 8175986153 john.hale@parkercountytx.com
COLLIN John Thompson (972) 881-3060 jthompson@co.collin.tx.us
GAINES Johnny Hernandez (432) 758-4010 hernanedez8241@gmail.com
SAN PATRICIO Johnny Segovia 3613649305 johnny.segovia@co.san-patricio.tx.us
JOHNSON Johnson County Veteran Service Office (817) 556-6351
DUVAL Juan Perez (361) 279-6219 japerez@co.duval.tx.us
BAILEY Judy Coffman (806) 272-3647 jcoffman@co.bailey.tx.us
MONTGOMERY Karen Karr (936) 539-7842 vetsvc@mctx.org
HALE Karla Glowicki (806) 291-5301 kglowicki@halecounty.org
KARNES Karnes County Veteran Service Office (361) 652-3885
MONTGOMERY Kathy Smith, (936) 539-7842 vetsvc@mctx.org
MONTGOMERY Kay Lee (936) 539-7842 vetsvc@mctx.org
BOWIE Ken Kunkel (903) 628-6807 vso@txkusa.org
MILAM Kenneth Janicek (254) 697-7031 mcvso@milamcounty.net
STEPHENS Kenneth Mosley 2545221621 scvso@mail.com
REEVES Kenneth Russell 4327756083 kenneth.vso@co.reeves.tx.us
GREGG Kevin Marshall (903) 237-2674 kevin.marshall@co.gregg.tx.us
BRAZORIA Kimberly Westbrook (979) 864-1289 kimberlyw@brazoria-county.com
HARDIN Kristen White (409) 246-5126 kwhite@co.hardin.tx.us
DALLAM Larry Fisk (806) 244-4771
RUSK Leonardo (Leo) Gonzalez 9036570313 veteranservices@co.rusk.tx.us
COLLIN Leslie Perron (972) 881-3060 lperron@co.collin.tx.us
STARR Leticia Garcia 9567164800 lgarcia@co.starr.tx.us
ROCKWALL Linda Flannery 9722047280 lflannery@rockwallcountytexas.com
HARRISON Linda Hargrove (903) 935-8415 lindah@co.harrison.tx.us
SOMERVELL Linda Mallon (817) 579-3292 lmallon@co.hood.tx.us
HOOD Linda Mallon (817) 579-3292 lmallon@co.hood.tx.us
ZAPATA Manuel Uribe 9567651408 manueluribe63@yahoo.co
ORANGE Mark Hammer 4097451535 burrellc@co.orange.tx.us
NUECES Martin Longoria 3618880820 veterans.services@nuecesco.com
KERR Marty Mistretta (830) 792-2203 mmistretta@co.kerr.tx.us
COMANCHE Matias Lopez (325) 356-3766 matiaslopez73@yahoo.com
LAMPASAS Matthew Reed (512) 556-8271 matthew.reed@co.lampasas.tx.us
POLK Melissa Gates 9363276838 cvsopolktx@livingston.net
LAMAR Melissa Horsey (903) 737-2484 veterans@co.lamar.tx.us
CAMP Melissa Laurent (903) 856-7862 melissa.laurent@co.camp.tx.us
WOOD Melissa Laurent (903) 856-7862 melissa.laurent@co.camp.tx.us
MARTIN Merv Miller (432) 756-3711
PECOS Michael Corkrum 4323368271 michael.corkrum@co.pecos.us.tx
GARZA Michael Travis (806) 495-5115 pa96@aol.com
COMAL Michaelle Davis (830) 221-1170 vetmbd@co.comal.tx.us
WHARTON Mike Harbaugh 9795321311 mike.harbaugh@co.wharton.tx.us
ARANSAS Mike Kuertz (361) 790-0154 mkuertz@aransascounty.org
LLANO Mike Sandoval (512) 793-2007 vsofficer@co.llano.tx.us
JEFFERSON Mr. Hilary Guest (409) 835-8604 hguest@co.jefferson.tx.us
HAYS Mr. Jude Prather (512) 392-8387 jude.prather@co.hays.tx.us
VAN ZANDT MSG Harry Fontenot 9035677985 veteransservices@vanzandtcounty.org
NACOGDOCHES Nacogdoches County Veteran Service Office 9365607780
ELLIS Nimchie Alce (972) 825-5328 nimchie.alce@co.ellis.tx.us
ZAVALA Pablo Aguillon 8308547090 hawg_02@yahoo.com
FANNIN Paul Chandler (903) 583-6390 pchandler@fanninco.net
BURNET Phil Pall 830-265-8403 vetsvc@burnetcountytexas.org
BEE R.A. Ferguson (361) 621-1550 tferguson54@live.com
BOWIE Ray Harmon (870) 779-3604 vetsvcofficer@cableone.net
HOCKLEY Rebecca Currington (806) 894-4564 rcurrington@hockleycounty.org
CORYELL Richard Smith (254) 577-2202 vso.cc@coryellcounty.org
PARMER Richard Villarreal 8064333527 richardvillarreal@yahoo.com
LA SALLE Rickey Galvan (830) 879-3044 rickey.galvan@co.la-salle.tx.us
KAUFMAN Robert Hunter (469) 376-4644 rhunter@kaufmancounty.net
ANDREWS Robert Johns Jr. (432) 524-2488 rjohns@co.andrews.tx.us
NOLAN Robert McBride 3252352214 robert.mcbride@co.nolan.tx.us
MOTLEY Roger Vinson
EL PASO Rollin Heassler (915) 759-7990 roheassler@epcounty.com
LIBERTY Rolondria Webb (281) 593-8402 rolondria.webb@co.liberty.tx.us
HUTCHINSON Ron Cromer (806) 273-0113 rcromer@hutchinsoncnty.com
TRINITY Ron Gibson 9365948067
HARTLEY Ron Howell (806) 244-4717 vets@dallam.org
CALHOUN Ron Langford (361) 553-4685 ron.langford@calhouncotx.org
KENDALL Ronald Cortez (830) 249-9343
MEDINA Ruben Gonzalez (830) 741-6135 ruben.gonzalez@medinacountytexas.org
CAMERON Salvador Castillo (956) 544-0811 salvador.castillo2@co.cameron.tx.us
MENARD Sam Lara (325) 396-2459 menardcountyclerk@verizon.net
HIDALGO Samuel Perez Jr. (956) 318-2436 Samuel.perez@co.hidalgo.tx
RUNNELS Sandra VanZant 3253653612 rcvso@wtxs.net
MCMULLEN Sarah Gamboa (830) 769-3251 sarah.gamboa@atascosacounty.texas.gov
ATASCOSA Sarah Gamboa (830) 769-3251 sarah.gamboa@atascosacounty.texas.gov
SHELBY Sherry Riley 9362883091 veteranservice@co.san-augustine.tx.us
SAN AUGUSTINE Sherry Riley 9362883091 veteranservice@co.san-augustine.tx.us
SMITH Smith County Veteran Service Office 9035902950 mroark@smith-county.com
BRAZORIA Sonya Broadway (979) 864-1289 sonyab@brazoria-county.com
MCLENNAN Steve Hernandez (254) 297-7171 steve.hernandez@co.mclennan.tx.us
TITUS Steven Austin (903) 577-6763 veteranserviceofficer@co.titus.tx.us
FRANKLIN Steven Austin (903) 577-6763 veteranserviceofficer@co.titus.tx.us
ECTOR Sunshine Thompson (432) 498-4015 sunshine.thompson@ectorcountytx.gov
ERATH Tamara Barker (254) 965-1443 erathvet@co.erath.tx.us
GILLESPIE Tami King (830) 997-3758 tking@gillespiecounty.org
TARRANT Tarrant County Veteran Service Office 8175315645
TAYLOR Taylor County Veteran Service Office 3257641328
HUNT Ted Oats (903) 454-2552 toats@huntcounty.net
FLOYD Tesha Gaither (806) 402-2023
ROBERTS Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1883
LIPSCOMB Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1883
HEMPHILL Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1883
GRAY Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1883
RANDALL Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1883
POTTER Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1883
ARMSTRONG Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1883
LIVE OAK Texas Veterans Commission Corpus Christi Office (361) 806-5610
MITCHELL Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
HAMILTON Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
LOVING Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
CRANE Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
CARSON Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
SCURRY Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
CULBERSON Texas Veterans Commission El Paso Office (915) 564-7852
HUDSPETH Texas Veterans Commission El Paso Office (915) 564-7852
KENEDY Texas Veterans Commission Harlingen Office (956) 752-0682
JACKSON Texas Veterans Commission Houston Regional Office (713) 383-2756 houston@tvc.texas.gov
TERRELL Texas Veterans Commission Kerrville Office (830) 792-2553
EDWARDS Texas Veterans Commission Kerrville Office (830) 792-2553
BLANCO Texas Veterans Commission Kerrville Office (830) 792-2553
BRISCOE Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
YOAKUM Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
STONEWALL Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
KING Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
KENT Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
HARDEMAN Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
DICKENS Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
DAWSON Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
COCHRAN Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
TERRY Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
LYNN Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
LUBBOCK Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
CROSBY Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
JASPER Texas Veterans Commission Lufkin Office (936) 671-4335
ANGELINA Texas Veterans Commission Lufkin Office (936) 671-4335
RED RIVER Texas Veterans Commission Marshall Office 9039358415
UPSHUR Texas Veterans Commission Marshall Office 9039358415
MIDLAND Texas Veterans Commission Midland Office (432) 688-4879
HOWARD Texas Veterans Commission Midland Office (432) 688-4879
GLASSCOCK Texas Veterans Commission Midland Office (432) 688-4879
WINKLER Texas Veterans Commission Midland Office (432) 688-4879
WARD Texas Veterans Commission Midland Office (432) 688-4879
KINNEY Texas Veterans Commission San Antonio Office (210) 699-5076
THROCKMORTON Texas Veterans Commission Wichita Falls Office 9407168599
CASS Thaise Borba-Graham (903) 756-5221 vso@casscounty.tx.org
SABINE Thomas Warren 4097872409 tom.warren@co.sabine.tx.us
COOKE Tim Cortes (940) 668-5436 tim.cortes@co.cooke.tx.us
NAVARRO Tim Easley 9036543017 teasley@navarrocounty.org
WICHITA Tim Murdock 940-716-8599 tim.murdock@co.wichita.tx.us
LEON Tom Nolen (903) 536-3666 vso@co.leon.tx.us
BASTROP Tomika Nowlin (512) 581-4006 tomika.nowlin@co.bastrop.tx.us
WILBARGER Tony Fonseca 9405532310
GALVESTON Tracey Campbell (409) 766-2448 tracey.campbell@co.galveston.tx.us
TRAVIS Travis County Veteran Service Office 5128549340
ANDERSON Vernon Denmon (903) 723-2100 acso1234@yahoo.com
HARRIS Vincent C.Morrison (281) 876-6600 vincent.morrison@csd.hctx.net
BAYLOR Wayne McCallum (940) 521-1849
ARCHER Wayne McCallum (940) 521-1849
WEBB Webb County Veteran Service Office 9565234399
LIBERTY Wellona Robertson (936) 336-4558
AUSTIN William Farrell (979) 865-8633 wgfarrell@austincounty.com
WILLIAMSON Williamson County Veteran Service Office 5129431900
NEWTON Willie Boughner 4093799017 w.boughner@co.newton.tx.us
WISE Wise County Veteran Service Office 9406272470
TOM GREEN Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
STERLING Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
SCHLEICHER Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
IRION Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
CONCHO Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
COKE Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
FISHER Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
REAGAN Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560