County Veteran Service Officers work with the Department of Veterans Affairs and other nationally chartered veterans organizations to assure that veterans and their dependents receive the entitlements they deserve. If you find an error in the records below, please click here and let us know. If you'd like to learn more about County Veteran Service Officers, check out the Veterans County Service Officers Association of Texas

Countysort ascending Name Phone Email
ZAVALA Pablo Aguillon 8308547090 hawg_02@yahoo.com
ZAPATA Manuel Uribe 9567651408 manueluribe63@yahoo.co
YOUNG Doug Magneson 9405211849 vets@youngcounty.org
YOAKUM Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
WOOD Melissa Laurent (903) 856-7862 melissa.laurent@co.camp.tx.us
WISE Wise County Veteran Service Office 9406272470
WINKLER Texas Veterans Commission Midland Office (432) 688-4879
WILSON H.R. Grimm MAJ, USA (ret) 8303937376 vso@wilsoncountytx.gov
WILLIAMSON Williamson County Veteran Service Office 5129431900
WILLACY Daniel Gomez 9566992735 daniel.gomez@co.willacy.tx.us
WILBARGER Tony Fonseca 9405532310
WICHITA Mandy Patlan 9407168599 mandy.patlan@co.wichita.tx.us
WICHITA Sheri Hunt 9407168599 sheri.hunt@co.wichita.tx.us
WHEELER Harry Garrison 8062563058
WHARTON Mike Harbaugh 9795321311 mike.harbaugh@co.wharton.tx.us
WEBB Webb County Veteran Service Office 9565234399
WASHINGTON Kenneth Mueller 9792776228 kmueller@wacounty.com
WARD Texas Veterans Commission Midland Office (432) 688-4879
WALLER Garrett Nemec 9798267733 g.nemec@wallercounty.us
WALKER Gerald Norwood 9364352474 gnorwood@co.walker.tx.us
VICTORIA Eva Painter 3615825810 epainter@vctx.org
VAN ZANDT MSG Harry Fontenot 9035677985 veteransservices@vanzandtcounty.org
VAL VERDE Adrian Bitela 8307747548 abjtela@valverdecounty.org
UVALDE Everardo 'Lalo' Zamora 8303284224 ezamora@uvaldecounty.com
UPTON Carl Absher 4326528222 uptonvets@gmail.com
UPSHUR Texas Veterans Commission Marshall Office 9039358415
TYLER Ellen Craig 4092833751 tylercountyvso@yahoo.com
TRINITY Ron Gibson 9365948067
TRAVIS Travis County Veteran Service Office 5128549340
TOM GREEN Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
TITUS Steven Austin (903) 577-6763 veteranserviceofficer@co.titus.tx.us
THROCKMORTON Texas Veterans Commission Wichita Falls Office 9407168599
TERRY Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
TERRELL Texas Veterans Commission Kerrville Office (830) 792-2553
TAYLOR Taylor County Veteran Service Office 3257641328
TARRANT Tarrant County Veteran Service Office 8175315645
SWISHER Darrell Scott 8069940980 darrellscott68@live.com
SUTTON Jerry Bois 3253875615
STONEWALL Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
STERLING Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
STEPHENS Kenneth Mosley 2545221621 scvso@mail.com
STARR Leticia Garcia 9567164800 lgarcia@co.starr.tx.us
SOMERVELL Linda Mallon (817) 579-3292 lmallon@co.hood.tx.us
SMITH Smith County Veteran Service Office 9035902950 mroark@smith-county.com
SHERMAN Dennis Phelps 8063965316 phelps46@xit.net
SHELBY Sherry Riley 9362883091 veteranservice@co.san-augustine.tx.us
SHACKELFORD Jess Phillips 3257622106 jess_phillips@sbcglobal.net
SCURRY Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
SCHLEICHER Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
SAN SABA Charles Van Etten 3253723835 vets@co.san-saba.tx.us
SAN PATRICIO Johnny Segovia 3613649305 johnny.segovia@co.san-patricio.tx.us
SAN JACINTO Dale Everitt 9366532270 dale.everitt@co.san-jacinto.tx.us
SAN AUGUSTINE Sherry Riley 9362883091 veteranservice@co.san-augustine.tx.us
SABINE Thomas Warren 4097872409 tom.warren@co.sabine.tx.us
RUSK Leonardo (Leo) Gonzalez 9036570313 veteranservices@co.rusk.tx.us
RUNNELS Sandra VanZant 3253653612 rcvso@wtxs.net
ROBERTSON Chuck Carlson 9792805994 vsorobertsonco@att.net
ROBERTS Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1883
ROCKWALL Linda Flannery 9722047280 lflannery@rockwallcountytexas.com
REFUGIO Col. Richard Sanchez 3615264413 richard.sanchez@co.refugio.tx.us
REEVES Kenneth Russell 4327756083 kenneth.vso@co.reeves.tx.us
RED RIVER Texas Veterans Commission Marshall Office 9039358415
REAL Derrick Hutchinson 8309008884 vso@co.real.tx.us
REAGAN Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
RANDALL Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1883
RAINS Gary Thomas 9034735055 gerald.thomas@co.rains.tx.us
PRESIDIO Jaime Juarez 4327299787 jamie.juarezpcvso@co.presidio.tx.us
POTTER Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1883
POLK Melissa Gates 9363276838 cvsopolktx@livingston.net
PECOS Michael Corkrum 4323368271 michael.corkrum@co.pecos.us.tx
PARMER Richard Villarreal 8064333527 richardvillarreal@yahoo.com
PARKER John Hale 8175986153 john.hale@parkercountytx.com
PANOLA Bill Morris 9036930360 wmorris@co.panola.tx.us
PALO PINTO Clay Roundtree 9406591275 veterans.office@co.palo-pinto.tx.us
ORANGE Mark Hammer 4097451535 burrellc@co.orange.tx.us
OLDHAM James Peach 8063462326 cherpea@att.net
OCHILTREE Dempsey Malaney 8064358059 veteran@ochiltree.net
NUECES Martin Longoria 3618880820 veterans.services@nuecesco.com
NOLAN Robert McBride 3252352214 robert.mcbride@co.nolan.tx.us
NEWTON Willie Boughner 4093799017 w.boughner@co.newton.tx.us
NAVARRO Tim Easley 9036543017 teasley@navarrocounty.org
NACOGDOCHES Nacogdoches County Veteran Service Office 9365607780
MOTLEY Roger Vinson
MORRIS James Williams (903) 645-3691 james.williams@co.morris.tx.us
MOORE Eugene Christian (806) 935-2408 mcvso@moore-tx.com
MONTGOMERY Kay Lee (936) 539-7842 vetsvc@mctx.org
MONTGOMERY Kathy Smith, (936) 539-7842 vetsvc@mctx.org
MONTGOMERY Karen Karr (936) 539-7842 vetsvc@mctx.org
MONTAGUE Colm Murphy (940) 894-6171 montague.vso@hotmail.com
MITCHELL Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
MILLS Duane Rawson (325) 451-7619 millscountyvso@centex.net
MILAM Kenneth Janicek (254) 697-7031 mcvso@milamcounty.net
MIDLAND Texas Veterans Commission Midland Office (432) 688-4879
MENARD Sam Lara (325) 396-2459 menardcountyclerk@verizon.net
MEDINA Ruben Gonzalez (830) 741-6135 ruben.gonzalez@medinacountytexas.org
MCMULLEN Sarah Gamboa (830) 769-3251 sarah.gamboa@atascosacounty.texas.gov
MCLENNAN Jeremiah Ballard (254) 297-7171 jeremiah.ballard@co.mclennan.tx.us
MCLENNAN Steve Hernandez (254) 297-7171 steve.hernandez@co.mclennan.tx.us
MCCULLOCH Ed Hernandez (325) 597-0733 vetserv@co.mcculloch.tx.us
MAVERICK Diana Cruz Montoya (830) 773-2528 dcruzmontoya13@gmail.com
MATAGORDA David Libby (979) 244-7691 dlibby@co.matagorda.tx.us
MASON Christopher Dyer (325) 805-1061
MARTIN Merv Miller (432) 756-3711
MARION Glen Smith (903) 601-2266 glen.smith@co.marion.tx.us
MADISON Danny Singletary (936) 348-2244 danny.singletary@madisoncountytx.org
LYNN Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
LUBBOCK Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
LOVING Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
LLANO Mike Sandoval (512) 793-2007 vsofficer@co.llano.tx.us
LIVE OAK Texas Veterans Commission Corpus Christi Office (361) 806-5610
LIPSCOMB Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1883
LIMESTONE C. Don Beene (254) 562-6288 don.beene@co.limestone.tx.us
LIBERTY Wellona Robertson (936) 336-4558
LIBERTY Rolondria Webb (281) 593-8402 rolondria.webb@co.liberty.tx.us
LEON Tom Nolen (903) 536-3666 vso@co.leon.tx.us
LEE Alan Smith (979) 212-1078 leecountyva@co.lee.tx.us
LEE Crystal Smith (979) 212-1078 leecountyva@co.lee.tx.us
LAVACA Donald McAfee (361) 798-3289 donald.mcafee@co.lavaca.tx.us
LAMPASAS Matthew Reed (512) 556-8271 matthew.reed@co.lampasas.tx.us
LAMB Gina Streety (806) 385-4222 gstreety@nts-online.net
LAMAR Melissa Horsey (903) 737-2484 veterans@co.lamar.tx.us
LA SALLE Rickey Galvan (830) 879-3044 rickey.galvan@co.la-salle.tx.us
KLEBERG Arturo Pecos (361) 595-8552 pecos1948@gmail.com
KINNEY Texas Veterans Commission San Antonio Office (210) 699-5076
KING Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
KIMBLE Donald Glover Sr. (325) 446-4510 don.glover@co.kimble.tx.us
KERR Marty Mistretta (830) 792-2203 mmistretta@co.kerr.tx.us
KENT Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
KENEDY Texas Veterans Commission Harlingen Office (956) 752-0682
KENDALL Ronald Cortez (830) 249-9343
KAUFMAN Robert Hunter (469) 376-4644 rhunter@kaufmancounty.net
KARNES Karnes County Veteran Service Office (361) 652-3885
JOHNSON Johnson County Veteran Service Office (817) 556-6351 kathryn@jocotx.org
JIM WELLS David Salinas (361) 668-5715 david.salinas@co.jim-wells.tx.us
JIM HOGG Donald Mueller (361) 527-5845 landstarhouston@hotmail.com
JEFFERSON Mr. Hilary Guest (409) 835-8604 hguest@co.jefferson.tx.us
JEFF DAVIS Hugh Scanlen (512) 750-8455 hughscanlen@sbcglobal.net
JASPER Texas Veterans Commission Lufkin Office (936) 671-4335
JACKSON Texas Veterans Commission Houston Regional Office (713) 383-2756 houston@tvc.texas.gov
JACK Daniel Stubblefield (940) 567-3184 dan.stubs@yahoo.com
IRION Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
HUTCHINSON Ron Cromer (806) 273-0113 rcromer@hutchinsoncnty.com
HUNT Ted Oats (903) 454-2552 toats@huntcounty.net
HUDSPETH Texas Veterans Commission El Paso Office (915) 564-7852
HOWARD Texas Veterans Commission Midland Office (432) 688-4879
HOUSTON Fred Newtz (936) 544-3255 fnewtz@co.houston.tx.us
HOPKINS Danny Davis (903) 439-1065 ddavis@hopkinscountytx.org
HOOD Linda Mallon (817) 579-3292 lmallon@co.hood.tx.us
HOCKLEY Rebecca Currington (806) 894-4564 rcurrington@hockleycounty.org
HILL Bradley Orban (254) 582-4074 hillcvso@co.hill.tx.us
HIDALGO Felix Rodriguez (956) 261-2044 felix.rodriguez@co.hidalgo.tx.us
HIDALGO Samuel Perez Jr. (956) 318-2436 samuel.perez@cco.hidalgo.tx.us
HIDALGO Alejandro Figueroa (956) 318-2436 alejandro.figueroa@co.hidalgo.tx.us
HEMPHILL Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1883
HAYS Mr. Jude Prather (512) 392-8387 jude.prather@co.hays.tx.us
HASKELL Clifton Morris (940) 256-1467 cmorris1936@yahoo.com
HARTLEY Ron Howell (806) 244-4717 vets@dallam.org
HARRISON Linda Hargrove (903) 935-8415 lindah@co.harrison.tx.us
HARRIS David Cantu Jr. (281) 876-6600 david.cantu@csd.hctx.net
HARRIS Vincent C.Morrison (281) 876-6600 vincent.morrison@csd.hctx.net
HARDIN Kristen White (409) 246-5126 kwhite@co.hardin.tx.us
HARDEMAN Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
HANSFORD Benny Wilson (806) 659-4100 benwils10@aol.com
HAMILTON Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
HALL George Hall (806) 205-1015 sailcommitteemember1@hotmail.com
HALE Karla Glowicki (806) 291-5301 kglowicki@halecounty.org
GUADALUPE Marisela Gonzales (830) 303-8870 vet.services@co.guadalupe.tx.us
GRIMES Jay Lafferty (936) 873-4490 veterans.administrator@co.grimes.tx.us
GREGG Angela Stagg (903) 237-2674 angela.stagg@co.gregg.tx.us
GREGG Kevin Marshall (903) 237-2674 kevin.marshall@co.gregg.tx.us
GRAYSON James Petty (903) 813-4254 pettyj@co.grayson.tx.us
GRAY Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1883
GONZALES Juan Gaytan (830) 672-3244 jgaytan@co.gonzales.tx.us
GOLIAD JoAnn Ybarbo (361) 645-8221 jybarbo@goliadcountytx.gov
GLASSCOCK Texas Veterans Commission Midland Office (432) 688-4879
GILLESPIE Tami King (830) 997-3758 tking@gillespiecounty.org
GARZA Michael Travis (806) 495-5115 pa96@aol.com
GALVESTON Jeff Gottlob (409) 766-2448 jeffrey.gottlob@co.galveston.tx.us
GALVESTON Tracey Campbell (409) 766-2448 tracey.campbell@co.galveston.tx.us
GAINES Johnny Hernandez (432) 758-4010 hernanedez8241@gmail.com
FRIO Jesus Cuevas (830) 334-0029 cuevasjc@att.net
FREESTONE Fonzell Nealy Sr. (254) 739-2776
FRANKLIN Steven Austin (903) 577-6763 veteranserviceofficer@co.titus.tx.us
FORT BEND Ernest Spann (281) 341-4550 veteranservices@fortbendcountytx.gov
FORT BEND Dwight Marshall (281) 341-4550 veteranservices@fortbendcountytx.gov
FOARD Ed Simpson (940) 684-1565 gandesimpson@yahoo.com
FLOYD Tesha Gaither (806) 402-2023
FISHER Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
FAYETTE Jacquelyn Wessels (979) 968-5254 jackie.wessels@co.fayette.tx.us
FANNIN Paul Chandler (903) 583-6390 pchandler@fanninco.net
FALLS Jay Elliot (254) 883-1426 jay.t.elliott@co.falls.tx.us
ERATH Tamara Barker (254) 965-1443 erathvet@co.erath.tx.us
ELLIS Nimchie Alce (972) 825-5328 nimchie.alce@co.ellis.tx.us
ELLIS Ellsworth Huling IV (972) 825-5099 ellsworth.huling@co.ellis.tx.us
EL PASO Efren Montelongo (915) 759-7990 efmontelongo@epcounty.com
EL PASO Rollin Heassler (915) 759-7990 roheassler@epcounty.com
EDWARDS Texas Veterans Commission Kerrville Office (830) 792-2553
ECTOR Joe Rickey (432) 498-4015 joe.rickey@ectorcountytx.gov
ECTOR Sunshine Thompson (432) 498-4015 sunshine.thompson@ectorcountytx.gov
EASTLAND David Geasland (505) 803-0512 dgeasland@aol.com
DUVAL Juan Perez (361) 279-6214 ruben.escobar@co.duval.tx.us
DONLEY George Hall (806) 205-1015 sailcommitteemember1@hotmail.com
DIMMIT Jeff Davis (830) 876-9404 larryjasso@yahoo.com
DICKENS Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
DEWITT J.C. Hull (361) 275-0862 jc.hull@co.dewitt.tx.us
DENTON Denton County Veteran Service Office (940) 349-2950 eric.anders@dentoncounty.com
DELTA Danny Davis (903) 439-1065 ddavis@hopkinscountytx.org
DEAF SMITH Albert Sciumbato (806) 364-5674 albettys@hotmail.com
DAWSON Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
DALLAS Dallas County Veteran Service Office (972) 692-4939
DALLAM Larry Fisk (806) 244-4771
CULBERSON Texas Veterans Commission El Paso Office (915) 564-7852
CROSBY Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
CROCKETT Francisco Tambunga (325) 392-1321 frank.tambunga@co.crockett.tx.us
CRANE Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
CORYELL Richard Smith (254) 577-2202 vso.cc@coryellcounty.org
COOKE Tim Cortes (940) 668-5436 tim.cortes@co.cooke.tx.us
CONCHO Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
COMANCHE Matias Lopez (325) 356-3766 matiaslopez73@yahoo.com
COMAL Frank Ontiveros (830) 221-1170 ontivf@co.comal.tx.us
COMAL Michaelle Davis (830) 221-1170 vetmbd@co.comal.tx.us
COLORADO Eduardo Hernandez (979) 733-0903 vso@co.colorado.tx.us
COLLINGSWORTH Epifanio Castillo (806) 447-5705 castilloe8@yahoo.com
COLLIN Gary Jackson (972) 881-3060 gjackson@collincountytx.gov
COLLIN Leslie Perron (972) 881-3060 lperron@co.collin.tx.us
COLLIN John Thompson (972) 881-3060 jthompson@co.collin.tx.us
COKE Workforce Solutions of Concho Valley (325) 659-6560
COCHRAN Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
CLAY Billy Carlton (940) 538-4052 billy.carlton@co.clay.tx.us
CHILDRESS Donald Bourgeois (940) 585-8812 w5vthdonb@sbcglobal.net
CHEROKEE Ed Gellock (903) 683-4012 coavso@cocherokee.org
CHEROKEE Andrew Dehart (903) 683-4012 covso@cocherokee.org
CHAMBERS Gordon Andrews (409) 267-2406 gandrews@co.chambers.tx.us
CASTRO Donna Charanza (806) 647-4666 veterans@castrocounty.org
CASS Thaise Borba-Graham (903) 756-5221 vso@casscounty.tx.org
CARSON Texas Veterans Commission Dallas Office (214) 857-0444
CAMP Melissa Laurent (903) 856-7862 melissa.laurent@co.camp.tx.us
CAMERON Thalia Hernandez (956) 247-3550 thalia.hernandez@co.cameron.tx.us
CAMERON Salvador Castillo (956) 544-0811 salvador.castillo2@co.cameron.tx.us
CALLAHAN Jennifer Lenches (325) 854-5874 jennifer.lenches@callahancounty.org
CALHOUN Ron Langford (361) 553-4685 ron.langford@calhouncotx.org
CALDWELL Al Dos Santos (512) 398-6492 al.dossantos@co.caldwell.tx.us
BURNET Phil Pall 830-265-8403 vetsvc@burnetcountytexas.org
BURLESON Franklin Karasek (979) 567-6360 veterans@burlesoncounty.org
BROWN James Fraser (325) 646-0335 vet.serv@verizon.net
BROWN James Masters (325) 646-0335 vet.serv@verizon.net
BROOKS Ismael Ortiz (361) 325-3742 iortiz@co.brooks.tx.us
BRISCOE Texas Veterans Commission Lubbock Office (806) 472-3490
BREWSTER Dennis Yancy (432) 837-6219 vetaff@co.brewster.tx.us
BRAZORIA Jackie Johnston (979) 864-1289 jackiej@brazoria-county.com
BRAZORIA Kimberly Westbrook (979) 864-1289 kimberlyw@brazoria-county.com
BRAZORIA Sonya Broadway (979) 864-1289 sonyab@brazoria-county.com
BOWIE Cindy Watson (903) 628-6816 vso@txkusa.org
BOWIE Ray Harmon (870) 779-3604 vetsvcofficer@cableone.net
BOWIE Ken Kunkel (903) 628-6807 vso@txkusa.org
BOSQUE Jody Crawford (254) 723-1128 jody@bosquecounty.us
BLANCO Texas Veterans Commission Kerrville Office (830) 792-2553
BEXAR Bexar County Veteran Service Office (210) 335-6775
BELL (K.C.) Keeyawnia Hawkins (254) 933-5915 keeyawnia.hawkins@co.bell.tx.us
BEE R.A. Ferguson (361) 621-1550 tferguson54@live.com
BAYLOR Wayne McCallum (940) 521-1849
BASTROP Tomika Nowlin (512) 581-4006 tomika.nowlin@co.bastrop.tx.us
BANDERA Dennis Birchall (830) 460-1643 dbirchall@banderacounty.org
BAILEY Judy Coffman (806) 272-3647 jcoffman@co.bailey.tx.us
AUSTIN William Farrell (979) 865-8633 wgfarrell@austincounty.com
ATASCOSA Sarah Gamboa (830) 769-3251 sarah.gamboa@atascosacounty.texas.gov
ARMSTRONG Texas Veterans Commission Amarillo Office (806) 468-1883
ARCHER Wayne McCallum (940) 521-1849
ARANSAS Mike Kuertz (361) 790-0154 mkuertz@aransascounty.org
ANGELINA Texas Veterans Commission Lufkin Office (936) 671-4335
ANDREWS Robert Johns Jr. (432) 524-2488 rjohns@co.andrews.tx.us
ANDERSON Vernon Denmon (903) 723-2100 acso1234@yahoo.com